Cabinet

UNITED WAY OF MILFORD 2015/16 CAMPAIGN CABINET

GENERAL CAMPAIGN CHAIRMEN Anthony & Diane Candido
4 Topfield Road
Milford, CT. 06460
E-mail – dianecan@optonline.net
anthony_candido@yahoo.com
203-878-3363
MAJOR FIRMS DIVISION Todd Casey
VP of Production
Climate Partners
922 Bridgeport Avenue
Milford, CT. 06460
E-mail – tmc4722@optonline.net
203-783-3165
SMALL BUSINESS DIVISION Daniel German
114 Beach Avenue
Milford, CT. 06460
E-mail – dgerms@aol.com
203-878-3520, Cell – 494-8132
Daniel Licitra
183 Forest Road
Milford, CT. 06460
E-mail – dan.licitra@gmail.com
203-530-9198
GOVERNMENT DIVISION Officer Frank Tomaselli
Milford Police Department
430 Boston Post Road
Milford, CT. 06460
E-mail – ftomaselli@ci.milford.ct.us
203-783-4750
Joanne Rohrig
City Clerk
70 West River Street
Milford, CT. 06460
E-mail – jrohrig@ci.milford.ct.us
203-783-3210
EDUCATION DIVISION Raymond Vitali
48 Founders Way
Milford, CT. 06460
E-mail – rvitali2@mac.com
203-878-1590
MEDICAL DIVISION Dave Esposito, MD
Milford Vascular Institute
849 Boston Post Road
Milford, CT. 06460
E-Mail – despo13@optonline.net
203-876-9720
Alan Lynn
1 Hoyt Street
Milford, CT. 06460
E-mail – alanlynn@optonline.net
203-306-8184
RESIDENTIAL DIVISION Wanda Carlson
Carlson Insurance Co.
465A Bridgeport Avenue
Milford, CT. 06460
E-mail – wanda.carlson.nyro@statefarm.com
203-877-9203, Cell-687-7693
Mark Kaminski
141 Cinnamon Road
Milford, CT. 06460
E-mail – mark@myverticalmarketing.com
203-430-5975
AGENCIES/CLUBS DIVISION William Hoagland
BIC Corporation
Suite One
One BIC Way
Shelton, CT. 06484
E-mail – whoagland@billmagic.com
203-783-2068
Michael McCabe, Esquire
McCabe & Wikstrom, LLC
2 Broad Street
Milford, CT. 06460
E-mail – attorneymikemccabe@yahoo.com
203-882-9983
LEADERSHIP GIVING DIVISION Mary D’Amato
1 American Way
Milford, CT. 06460
E-mail – mddo908@gmail.com
203-640-5595
Dr. Gary Opin
Opin Orthdontics
266 Broad Street
Milford, CT. 06460
E-mail – garyopin@yahoo.com
203-877-3231
COMMUNITY HEALTH CHARITIES OF NEW ENGLAND Sharon Brown
Suite 412
35 Cold Spring Road
Rockyhill, CT. 06067
E-mail – sbrown@healthcharities.org
203-285-6874
UNITED WAY OF MILFORD BOARD CHAIRPERSON Henry Jadach
Milford Transit Department
259 Research Drive
Milford, CT. 06460
E-mail –henry@milfordtransit.com
203-874-4507