Leaders on Loan

LEADERS ON LOAN 2015/16 CAMPAIGN

Carol Cruz 12 Kerema Avenue
Milford, CT. 06460
203-507-4223
E-mail –c23cruz@gmail.com
Ann Fabian 294 Welches Point Road
Milford, CT. 06460

203-878-8841

E-mail – azfabian@hotmail.com

Rebecca Flynn Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwestern CT.
2470 Fairfield Avenue

Bridgeport, CT. 06605

203-366-3766

203-727-3539

E-mail – rebecca.flynn@bbbsswct.org

Cheryl Goad 199 High Street
Milford, CT. 06460

203-494-5560

E-mail – cherieig@gmail.com

Trudy Higgins BH Care
127 Washington Avenue
North Haven, CT. 06473,

203-446-9739 – Ext. 1307

203-305-4972 – Cell

E-mail – thiggins@bhcare.org

Sarah Mitchell Bridges…A Community Support System, Inc.
949 Bridgeport Avenue

Milford, CT. 06460

203-878-6365

E-mail – smitchell@bridgesmilford.org

Diane Nytko Connecticut Property Appraisals
5 Darina Place

Milford, CT. 06460

203-874-4757

E-mail – ctpptyappr@aol.com

Jennifer Paradis Beth El Center
90 New Haven Avenue

Milford, CT. 06460

203-876-0747

E-mail – jparadis@bethelmilford.org

Nicole Servas Harold F. Woodruff Family YMCA
631 Orange Avenue

Milford, CT. 06461

203-878-6501 Ext. 3116

203-715-5111

E-mail – nservas@cccymca.org

Phil Vetro Vetro Construction
10 Carmen Road

Milford, CT. 06460

203-874-7276

E-mail – phil.vetro@yahoo.com

Nikki Wayne 76 Lafayette Street
Milford, CT. 06460

203-988-7812

E-mail – ncw1332@aol.com

Jean Tsang 36 South Street Milford, CT. 06460

874-4278

E-mail – jeantsang@optonline.net

Victoria Lawlor 68 Green Street
Milford, CT. 06460

617-744-0009

E-mail – tdavisca@aol.com